Board of Directors

Below are listed the Plymouth Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors. All positions are volunteers. Thank you for your service to our community!

2016 Executive Committee Members

Board President
Dick Strong, Van Horn Automotive Group

Sarah Jarr, Masters Gallery Foods

Nathan Volkomener, Huberty

Executive Director
Mary Hauser

2016 Board of Directors

Jerry Baltus, Baltus Group
Dave Bolland, Plymouth Foam
Dr. Carrie Dassow, Plymouth Joint School District
Crystal Fieber, Hopp, Neumann, Humke, LLP
Derrick Hermann, Waldo State Bank
Sarah Jarr, Masters Gallery Foods
Jim Marshall, Marshall Sign LLC
Ron Nielsen, Nielsen Group LLC
Carole O’Malley, DeO’Malley’s Pizza Pub
Jackie Pottratz, Allechant Boutique LLC
Dick Strong, Van Horn Automotive Group
Brad Tenpas, A Chappa Construction
Bob Tournour, Tomahawk Manufacturing
Nathan Volkomener, Huberty & Associates
Justin Webb, Sun Graphics Media
Greg Wieser, Road America
Brian Yerges, City of Plymouth Liaison